Team Member of Institute Of Advanced Materials
Enthusiastic Minds Driving Innovation

Our Leadership has the vision to help businesses transform with high-end innovation

The Team


Ashutosh tiwari

Dr. Ashutosh Tiwari

Director and CEO

director@iaam.se

Materials Research, Translational Innovation, and Sustainability

Read More
mikael Syväjärvi Coordinator, Research and Innovation

Dr. Mikael Syväjärvi

Coordinator, Research and Innovation

mikael.syvajarvi@iaam.se

Build innovation capacity through collaboration and partnerships

Read More
Anshuman mishra

Dr. Anshuman Mishra

Group Leader

anshuman.mishra@iaam.se

Healthcare Management and Disease Research

Read More
Dr. Pavel Osmera

Dr. Pavel Osmera

Group Leader

pavel.osmera@iaam.se

Photomagnetic and materials technology for health and environment cleaning

Read More
Dr. Md. Ashaduzzaman Group Leader

Dr. Md. Ashaduzzaman

Group Leader (Adjunct)

md.azaman@iaam.se

Supramolecular and colloidal chemistry for cutting-edge techniques

Read More
Dr. Sudheesh K. Shukla Group Leader

Dr. Dana Cristina Toncu

R&D Programme Manager

dana.c.toncu@iaam.se

Innovative Materials, Medical Devices and Aerospace Engineering

Read More
Dr. Sudheesh K. Shukla Group Leader

Dr. Sudheesh K. Shukla

Group Leader (Jr)

sudheesh.shukla@iaam.se

Nanobioengineering for Healthcare Application

Read More
Dr. Sudheesh K. Shukla Group Leader

Dr. Madhusmita Dash

Group Leader (Jr)

madhusmita.dash@iaam.se

Sustainable Development, Bio-design for Energy and Healthcare

Read More
Dr. Prashant Mishra Researcher

Dr. Prashant Mishra

Postdoctoral researcher

prashant.mishra@iaam.se

Dynamic digital interfaces to investigate smart energy and environment friendly solutions

Read More